Electric Ladyland LP

The Jimi Hendrix Experience


Bundle your Electric Ladyland LP with a Very Good Plus Slipmat for $72


... And The Gods Made Love
A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
A3 Crosstown Traffic
A4 Voodoo Chile
B1 Little Miss Strange
B2 Long Hot Summer Night
B3 Come On (Part I)
B4 Gypsy Eyes
B5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
C1 Rainy Day, Dream Away
C2 1983....(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
C3 Moon, Turn The Tides....Gently Gently Away
D1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
D2 House Burning Down
D3 All Along The Watchtower
D4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)


    • Mint Condition
    • Gatefold cover.
    • First Pressing with Warner 7Arts/Reprise 'disc' logo. Orange/Yellow two-tone labels.
      (later issues have tan label & square red Reprise logo.)
    • Auto-coupled:
      Record 1: Side A and D
      Record 2: Side B and C
    • Printed in U.S.A.

      The Guarantee

      1. 🙏  A Blessing By Me, An Ordained Minister
      2. 💁‍♂️  24/7 Customer Support, Also By Me
      3. 💯  100% Satisfaction Guarantee