The Number of the Beast LP

Iron Maiden



Bundle your The Number of the Beast LP with a Very Good Plus Slipmat for $57


1. "Invaders"
2. "Children of the Damned"
3. "The Prisoner"
4. "22 Acacia Avenue"
5. "The Number of the Beast"
6. "Run to the Hills"
7. "Gangland"
8. "Hallowed Be Thy Name"


  • Issued with a die cut card inner sleeve with rounded corners, including a photo montage, lyrics and credits.
  • Includes an Iron Maiden Fan Club insert.
  • Track A4 appears as "22 Acacia Avenue" (the continuing saga of Charlotte the Harlot) on the inner sleeve.

    The Guarantee

    1. 🙏  A Blessing By Me, An Ordained Minister
    2. 💁‍♂️  24/7 Customer Support, Also By Me
    3. 💯  100% Satisfaction Guarantee